Executive Committee

Chairman: Justin Warren

As Chairman, Justin serves as the leader of our committee, and working with the rest of the Executive Board will establish policy, set the agenda and serve as the primary contact for elected officials to the party.

First Vice Chairman: Stephen Libhart

In addition to serving in place of the Chairman during his absence, the Vice Chairman functions as the chair of the Voter Registration sub-committee.

Second Vice Chairman: Marilyn Dowling

The Second Vice Chair serves as the administrator for social matters. The Second Vice will also serve in the absence of the First Vice .

Treasurer: Linda Pagliarulo

The Treasurer deals with matters of finance for the Party, including maintaining bank accounts, ensuring the proper accountability of party funds, and filing necessary reports with the appropriate governing authorities.

Secretary: Christine Zubeck

The Secretary records the minutes of the meetings of the Executive Committee and reports as required.
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Connie Enders

Asstistant Secretary/Treasurer: Connie Enders

The Assistant Secretary/Treasurer serves in the position as either Secretary or Treasurer in the absence of the primary office holder.

State Committee Members from Dauphin County

Sue Helm
Jill Vecchio
Sally Klein
Lowman Henry
Fran Chardo
Bob McCloskey

Endorsed County Offices

Commissioner Jeff Haste
Commissioner Mike Pries
District Attorney Ed Marsico
Clerk of Courts Dale Klein
Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans’ Court Jean Marfizo King
Recorder of Deeds Jim Zugay
Timothy DeFoor candidate for Controller
Nick Chimienti candidate for Sheriff

Dauphin County GOP Groups

Dauph Co YRs       Dauph Co C Rep Women
Lower Dauphin Area Republican Committee


GOP Groups

National Links

Republican National Committee
National Republican Congressional Committee
National Republican Senatorial Committee

State Links

Pennsylvania House Republicans
Pennsylvania Senate Republicans
Pennsylvania New Majority Council
Winning with Women – Anne B. Anstine Series
Pennsylvania Federation of Republican Women
Pennsylvania Federation of Young Republicans

Elercted Officials


2014 Candidates


Area Leaders

  • 104 South(Dauphin, Middle Paxton, Penbrook, Paxtang): Sarah Copley
  • City of Harrisburg: Joe Lahr
  • Derry Township: Dave Feidt
  • Lower Dauphin (Lower Swatara, Middletown, Royalton, Londonderry, Conewago): Mike Davies
  • Lower Paxton Township: Dan Mosel
  • Steelton, Highspire: Dennis Heefner
  • Susquehanna Township: Tom Pyne
  • Swatara Township: Rip Marsico
  • Hummelstown and East/West/South Hanover: Paul Hetrick
  • Upper Dauphin East: Dane Williard
  • Upper Dauphin West: Mary Gaiski




Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube